Playlisty Akcja

Septentrion - tekst

playlist Playlist
Borne on storm, thrashed cobalt grey
Skade's tongue sears our way
Burning path through boiling cloud
To burst from melt of molten shroud
Arctic Thule whips scalp from skull
Beneath us merciless ocean heaves
Waves claw the scales of Raiders' beast
Serpent wings thrust us high
Above the surge that rips the sky
Like plough 'cross charnal field
The firmament shall yield
Septentrion's northern swarm rides the swell
Wolfpack storm our shores
A blizzard raised from Hell
Seven plagues sever necks
Seven gates to sunken wrecks
Sevenfold the demon realm
Southward bound to overwhelm

Tekst dodał stargazer

Wideo dodali stargazer, roman59

Dread Reaver