Playlisty Akcja

Intro : Bye Bye Bully - tekst

playlist Playlist
Please, don't treat me like that (don't treat me like that)
Hey, have you got no shame?
You make me cry (you make me cry)
Get the hell off out of my life
I'm still alive, I will be more stronger
Oh bye bye bye bye bully
Oh la-la-la-la-love me (love me)
Don't kill, kill, kill, kill, kill me
Kiss me, kill me like that
Ha-ha-ha-ha, bye bye bully

Tekst dodała I-n-n-a

Wideo dodała I-n-n-a


Purple kiss teksty